Müügimeeskond

Aivo Noogen

Estonian English Russian

Ehituskonstruktsioonid
+372 5332 9304
aivo.noogen@exmet.ee

Svetlana Golmakova

Estonian Russian

Lehetöötlus
+372 5811 8443
svetlana.golmakova@exmet.ee

Administratsioon

Taavi Vesiaid

Estonian English

Tegevjuht
+372 501 2008
taavi.vesiaid@exmet.ee

Ats Metusala

Estonian English Russian Finnish

Tehase juht
+372 564 4488
ats.metusala@exmet.ee

Herman Vesiaid

Estonian English

Finantsjuht
+372 5340 4908
herman.vesiaid@exmet.ee

Merli Kuzubov

Estonian English Russian

Büroojuht
+372 5308 0991
merli.kuzubov@exmet.ee