Sales team

Aivo Noogen

Estonian English Russian

Structural steel constructions
+372 5332 9304
aivo.noogen@exmet.ee

Sten Neudorf

Estonian English

Sheet metal processing
+372 5373 9803
sten.neudorf@exmet.ee

Svetlana Golmakova

Estonian Russian

Sheet metal processing
+372 5811 8443
svetlana.golmakova@exmet.ee

Project team

Arvo Alehodžin

Estonian English

Project manager
+372 5647 4857
arvo.alehodzin@exmet.ee

Mikk Oblikas

Estonian English

Project manager
+372 517 4275
mikk.oblikas@exmet.ee

Management

Ats Metusala

Estonian English Russian Finnish

Factory Manager
+372 564 4488
ats.metusala@exmet.ee

Merli Kuzubov

Estonian English Russian

Office Manager
+372 5308 0991
merli.kuzubov@exmet.ee